Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Due to snow closures on December 15 and 23, DASD will utilize the first two snow make-up dates listed on the board-approved calendar.
Therefore, school will be in session on Friday, February 17 and on Wednesday, April 5.

Families should follow the standard attendance reporting procedures for absences on these days.

Proposed 2023-2024
District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Kids Heart Challenge
Shamona Creek
Thu, Feb 23
Kids Heart Challenge
Shamona Creek
Fri, Feb 24
Kids Heart Challenge
Shamona Creek
Pizza Bingo
Shamona Creek
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Kids Heart Challenge
Shamona Creek
The Importance of Community with Zack Steffen
-
Zoom Link
Wed, Mar 1
Kids Heart Challenge
Shamona Creek
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
DCEF Student Entrepreneur Expo
-
Downingtown High School East
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • School Letter Day
  • Shamona Creek Elementary