Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Due to snow closures on December 15 and 23, DASD will utilize the first two snow make-up dates listed on the board-approved calendar.
Therefore, school will be in session on Friday, February 17 and on Wednesday, April 5.

Families should follow the standard attendance reporting procedures for absences on these days.

Proposed 2023-2024
District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
PICTURE DAY
-
SC - TBD
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Fun Run
Shamona Creek
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Fun Run Rain Date
Shamona Creek
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Trunk or Treat
-
Shamona Creek Parking Lot
Fri, Oct 28
Trunk or Treat Rain Date
-
Shamona Creek Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Fall Festival
-
Shamona Creek
Tue, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • School Letter Day
  • Shamona Creek Elementary